That’s My Jam #7: Dedicated to the $%^holes who shut down the gov’t

Another in my series to reclaim the phrase “That’s My Jam” from the kind of bozos who will tell you that Bangerz is a grand artistic achievement.

I couldn’t say it better myself, so I’ll let The Coup do it.

They got the TV / We got the truth

They own the judges / And we got the proof

We got hella people / They got helicopters

They got the bombs / And we got the, we got the

We got the guillotine / We got the guillotine, you better run

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

